Our team - client support

COVID-19 Update: Please be aware that during this time, our team can only be contacted via email.

Private client support

 

Administrators

Matt Baker

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Peterborough

Call: Not available

Email: matt.baker@lffp.co.uk

Matthew Canwell

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706831

Email: matthew.canwell@lffp.co.uk

Lisa Gedge

Financial Planning Support Manager

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706871

Email: lisagedge@lffp.co.uk

Christina Joseph

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706 829

Email: christina.joseph@lffp.co.uk

Katie Pawlowicz

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706844

Email: katie.pawlowicz@lffp.co.uk

Nicola Read

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Milton Keynes

Call: 01908 540682

Email: nicola.read@lffp.co.uk

Harry Shattock

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: harry.shattock@lffp.co.uk

Julie Bowering

Financial Planning Support Manager

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: julie.bowering@lffp.co.uk

Bella Funnell

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706859

Email: bella.funnell@lffp.co.uk

Jasmina Grabham

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706869

Email: jasmina.grabham@lffp.co.uk

Alex Nunn

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706845

Email: alex.nunn@lffp.co.uk

Craig Rayner

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: craig.rayner@lffp.co.uk

Marian Rickards

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706826

Email: marian.rickards@lffp.co.uk

Paraplanners

Atila Celik

Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706848

Email: atila.celik@lffp.co.uk

Rebecca Kelly

Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706867

Email: rebecca.kelly@lffp.co.uk

Lesley Rainger

Paraplanner

Location: Chichester

Call: 01243 520636

Email: lesley.rainger@lffp.co.uk

Philippa Wilson

Paraplanner

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: philippa.wilson@lffp.co.uk

Francesca Connelly

Paraplanner

Location: Milton Keynes

Call: 07464 544447

Email: francesca.connelly@lffp.co.uk

Matt King

Senior Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706870

Email: matt.king@lffp.co.uk

Paul Thurston

Senior Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706846

Email: paul.thurston@lffp.co.uk

Corporate and not-for-profit client support

 

Administrators

Damian Browne

Workplace Pensions Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706842

Email: damian.browne@lffp.co.uk

Sarah Rigby

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706834

Email: sarah.rigby@lffp.co.uk

Nicola Willis

Employee Benefits Support Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706822

Email: nicola.willis@lffp.co.uk

Demelza Lake

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706828

Email: demelza.lake@lffp.co.uk

Chloe Woodcock

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706836

Email: chloe.woodcock@lffp.co.uk

Request call back
close slider