Our team - client support

COVID-19 Update: Please be aware that during this time, our team can only be contacted via email.

Private client support

 

Administrators

Matt Baker

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Peterborough

Call: Not available

Email: matt.baker@lffp.co.uk

Carolina Campos

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706866

Email: carolina.campos@lffp.co.uk

James Cooke

Private Client Support Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706835

Email: james.cooke@lffp.co.uk

Lisa Gedge

Financial Planning Support Manager

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706871

Email: lisagedge@lffp.co.uk

Christina Joseph

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706829

Email: christina.joseph@lffp.co.uk

Katie Pawlowicz

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706844

Email: katie.pawlowicz@lffp.co.uk

Marian Rickards

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706826

Email: marian.rickards@lffp.co.uk

James Ward

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: james.ward@lffp.co.uk

Julie Bowering

Financial Planning Support Manager

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: julie.bowering@lffp.co.uk

Matthew Canwell

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706831

Email: matthew.canwell@lffp.co.uk

Bella Funnell

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706859

Email: bella.funnell@lffp.co.uk

Jasmina Grabham

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706869

Email: jasmina.grabham@lffp.co.uk

Alex Nunn

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706845

Email: alex.nunn@lffp.co.uk

Nicola Read

Financial Planning Assistant

Location: Milton Keynes

Call: 01908 540682

Email: nicola.read@lffp.co.uk

Kiren Southgate

Financial Planning Support Manager

Location: Rickinghall

Call: 01379 890401

Email: kiren.southgate@lffp.co.uk

Trudi Westbury

Private Client Support Assistant

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706824

Email: trudi.westbury@lffp.co.uk

Paraplanners

Atila Celik

Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706848

Email: atila.celik@lffp.co.uk

Francesca Connelly

Paraplanner

Location: Milton Keynes

Call: 07464 544447

Email: francesca.connelly@lffp.co.uk

Matt King

Senior Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706870

Email: matt.king@lffp.co.uk

Paul Thurston

Senior Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706846

Email: paul.thurston@lffp.co.uk

Philippa Wilson

Paraplanner

Location: Peterborough

Call: 01733 890842

Email: philippa.wilson@lffp.co.uk

Victoria Chapman

Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706856

Email: victoria.chapman@lffp.co.uk

Rebecca Kelly

Paraplanner

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706867

Email: rebecca.kelly@lffp.co.uk

Lesley Rainger

Paraplanner

Location: Chichester

Call: 01243 520636

Email: lesley.rainger@lffp.co.uk

Alison Westgate

Paraplanner

Location: Rickinghall

Call: 01379 890401

Email: alison.westgate@lffp.co.uk

Corporate and not-for-profit client support

 

Administrators

Damian Browne

Workplace Pensions Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706842

Email: damian.browne@lffp.co.uk

Sarah Rigby

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706834

Email: sarah.rigby@lffp.co.uk

Chloe Woodcock

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706836

Email: chloe.woodcock@lffp.co.uk

Demelza Lake

Group Risk and Healthcare Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706828

Email: demelza.lake@lffp.co.uk

Nicola Willis

Employee Benefits Co-ordinator

Location: Norwich

Call: 01603 706822

Email: nicola.willis@lffp.co.uk

What our clients have to say

 

‘I know you have done your best. You have kept in touch and your conversations have always left us feeling that you care.’

Financial Planner: Kerry Holmes

What our clients have to say

 

‘During this time [Coronavirus Pandemic], I have required support with my portfolio and needed questions answering. This has been fulfilled to my total satisfaction and reassurance’

Financial Planner: Liz Burrows

What our clients have to say

 

‘I have been very impressed by how I have been looked after by my personal financial adviser and I’m entirely happy with the service she has provided.’

Financial Planner: Sarah Maguire

What our clients have to say

 

‘[I have] no concerns because I know I can always contact my financial adviser either using email or the telephone. Very happy with the service received to date.’

Financial Planner: Liz Burrows

What our clients have to say

 

‘Kevin has been my financial advisor for a number of years and with his years of experience in the financial world he gives extremely sound and completely independent advice. I could not recommend Kevin more highly as a person to trust in the complicated world of finance.’

Financial Planner: Kevin Froggatt

What our clients have to say

 

‘You have been invaluable, giving me peace of mind concerning my financial affairs for many years.’

Financial Planner: Graham Moore

What our clients have to say

 

‘Thanks for your help and the great service.’

Financial Planner: Nathan Munt

What our clients have to say

 

‘I am extremely grateful for your understanding and patient approach to dealing with this for me. Thanks Nathan.’

Financial Planner: Nathan Munt

What our clients have to say

 

‘Lucas Fettes have been dealing with our Health Insurance Cover forever and I would highly recommend them to deal with your requirements.’

*Part of a client referral

Financial Planner: Beverly Lee and Neil Clarke

What our clients have to say

 

‘I am delighted that Liz was recommended to me. She is super knowledgeable, incredible trustworthy, makes the world of pensions easier to navigate and to top it all off she is just a really great person.’

Financial Planner: Liz Burrows

What our clients have to say

 

‘My adviser made me feel he had my best interests at heart and I believe he organised the best retirement package for my needs.’

Financial Planner: Graham Moore

What our clients have to say

 

‘I am very happy with the professional and friendly service I recieved from Angela Carpenter of your Chichester office.’

Financial Planner: Angela Carpenter

What our clients have to say

 

We are delighted with the friendly, personal and easy-to-understand advice we receive from Kevin. He always responds quickly to any queries and is very flexible in his approach. Finally feel like we are in control of our finances.

Financial Planner: Kevin Froggatt

Request call back
close slider